Emoticon ;)

Rated NR 79 min. 2014

Film Credits

Official Site: www.facebook.com/pages/Emoticon/303406583026551?sk=wall

Director: Livia De Paolis

Writer: Sarah Nerboso and Livia De Paolis

Producer: Livia De Paolis, Schuyler Weiss and Danelle Eliav

Cast: Diane Guerrero, Michael Cristofer, Carole Kane, Sonia Braga, Christine Ebersole and Daphne Rubin-Vega

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Emoticon ;)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.