Music » Interviews

Drummer Mike Duncan

For Play


Mike Duncan has been playing music for the last 11 years. He also teaches percussion and plays in the pop/rock band Washington Lane. "It's a little bit Fall Out Boy meets Red Hot Chili Peppers, if you can imagine that." We can imagine it. Here's his playlist.

• "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race" by Fall Out Boy

• "Snow (Hey Oh)" by the Red Hot Chilli Peppers

• "My Love" by Justin Timberlake

• "Four Winds" by Bright Eyes

• "Gravity" by John Mayer

• "Crazy" by Gnarls Barkley

• "Kick, Push" by Lupe Fiasco

• "How To Save a Life" by The Fray

• "Brat Pack" by The Rocket Summer

• "Yankee Go Home" by Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Add a comment