Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Dracula

When: Fri., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 15, 2:30 p.m. 2015

Year after year, you can expect to see Halloween costumes that honor Count Dracula. But seeing the fiendish vampire, relived through live theater, gives a fresh appreciation for the traditional white makeup, cape and fangs. Theatre Charlotte gives you that opportunity with Dracula. Adapted by Steven Dietz from Bram Stoker’s classic novel, it’s sure to stir up a few bats in the old barn.

Price: $12-$27


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.