Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Dr. Seuss' The Cat in the Hat

When: Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 11 a.m. & 1 p.m., Sun., April 12, 2 p.m., Sat., April 18, 11 a.m., Sun., April 19, 2 p.m., Sat., April 25, 11 a.m. & 1 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 11 a.m. & 1 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 2 p.m. 2015

Children's Theatre of Charlotte presents this play about the Dr. Seuss classic.

Price: $16 and up

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.