Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Dixie’s Never Wear a Tube Top While Riding a Mechanical Bull

When: Tue., July 5, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 3 p.m., Tue., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sat., July 16, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 3 p.m., Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 5 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 3 p.m. 2016

If you’ve never had the chance to say ‘howdy’ with this Tupperware-selling drag queen, then this is as good a chance as any. Known as Dixie Longate, this chatty diva is always bubbling with gossip. It only seems fitting that the act has changed and currently revolves around the Old West and a mechanical bull. Come along for the wild ride.

Price: $24.50

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.