Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Dixie Swim Club

When: Thu., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 2 p.m. 2014

A touching comedy about friendships over the years. Five southern women, whose friendships began on their college swim team, set aside a long weekend every summer to get together and catch up. The play takes place over four weekends spanning three decades and as their lives unfold, they increasingly rely on each other to get through the challenges of life.

Price: $12-20

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.