DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6

Rated NR 315 min. 2009

Fathom and Drum Corps International present the 2009 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! Celebrate the very best in marching music at DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6. Don't miss your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top World Class corps's perform during the Quarterfinals competition on Thursday, Aug. 6 at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT/3:30 p.m. PT.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.