Wine/Cocktails, Festivals/Events

Cocktails & Gardens Happy Hour At The Duke Mansion

When: Mon., June 26, 5-8 p.m., Tue., June 27, 5-8 p.m., Wed., June 28, 5-8 p.m., Thu., June 29, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 5, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 6, 5-8 p.m., Mon., July 10, 5-8 p.m., Tue., July 11, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 13, 5-8 p.m., Mon., July 17, 5-8 p.m., Tue., July 18, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 19, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 20, 5-8 p.m., Mon., July 24, 5-8 p.m., Tue., July 25, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 5-8 p.m. and Thu., July 27, 5-8 p.m. 2017

Summer cocktail hours are back at The Duke Mansion! Enjoy a cash bar and more than four acres of spectacular gardens and grounds to stroll. The celebration continues Monday through Thursday evenings through June and July. Hours are 5 – 8 pm each night. Admission is free. Cash bar. No reservations required. Just bring your friends and have a great time.

Price: free; cash bar


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.