Wine/Cocktails, Nightlife

Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion

When: Tue., Aug. 15, 5-8:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 5-8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 5-8:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 21, 5-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 5-8:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 5-8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 5-8:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 28, 5-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 5-8:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 5-8:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 31, 5-8:30 p.m. 2017

Come celebrate summer at The Duke Mansion! On Monday through Thursday evenings in August, enjoy a cash bar and more than four acres of spectacular gardens and grounds to stroll. Or try out a rocking chair in the shade on our grand front porch. Whether you like the outdoors or indoors, our bar staff is waiting to serve you a summertime sip to help you beat the heat. No reservations required. Just bring your friends and have a great time.

Price: Free admission. Cash bar.


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.