Classical Music

Charlotte Symphony: Copland Appalachian Spring

When: Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 10, 8 p.m. 2015

Christopher Warren-Green is conducting with Lukas Vondracek on piano and John Parker on trumpet. The concert features Shostakovich's Piano Concerto No. 1 and Haydn's Symphony No. 104, "London".

Price: $25.50-$89.50

Add a review


Select a star to rate.