Sports & Recreation

Charlotte Knights vs. Memphis Redbirds

When: Tue., April 12, 6:35 p.m., Wed., April 13, 6:35 p.m., Thu., April 14, 7:04 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:04 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7:04 p.m., Sun., April 17, 1:05 p.m., Tue., May 31, 6:35 p.m., Wed., June 1, 6:35 p.m., Thu., June 2, 7:04 p.m., Fri., June 3, 7:04 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7:04 p.m. and Sun., June 5, 1:05 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte