Sports & Recreation

Charlotte Knights vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

When: Sat., May 14, 7:04 p.m., Fri., May 20, 7:04 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7:04 p.m., Wed., June 29, 7:04 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:04 p.m., Tue., July 12, 7:04 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7:04 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:04 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:04 p.m., Sat., July 16, 12:05 p.m. and Sun., July 17, 5:05 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte