Film

Charlotte Film Festival

When: Thu., Sept. 22, Fri., Sept. 23, Sat., Sept. 24, Sun., Sept. 25, Mon., Sept. 26, Tue., Sept. 27, Wed., Sept. 28, Thu., Sept. 29, Fri., Sept. 30, Sat., Oct. 1 and Sun., Oct. 2 2016

This film festival features an assortment of award-winning and internationally acclaimed films throughout its week-long run. Check back for updates on locations https://www.facebook.com/CharlotteFilmFest/

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.