Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Charlotte Ballet: Nutcracker

When: Thu., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2015

Charlotte Ballet presents this annual holiday show, choreographed by Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux and starring more than 100 dancers, with the Charlotte Symphony.


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.