Festivals/Events, Family

Carolina Renaissance Festival

When: Sat., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. 2012

Annual renaissance-themed festival offers entertainment, games and rides, a marketplace, food, and fun in its woodsy outdoor 16th century village-style setting. For more details, visit www.royalfaires.com/carolina.

Price: $9-$20


Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.