Festivals/Events

Camp Fear

When: Fri., Oct. 3, Sat., Oct. 4, Fri., Oct. 10, Sat., Oct. 11, Fri., Oct. 17, Sat., Oct. 18, Fri., Oct. 24, Sat., Oct. 25, Sun., Oct. 26, Fri., Oct. 31 and Sat., Nov. 1 2014

The multi-attraction event features a haunted trail, a maze, "Clown Chaos", an "Insane Asylum", a "Living dead Dollhouse," and a "Freak Show." For more information, visit www.campfearnc.com.

Price: $14-$18

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.