Festivals/Events

Camp Fear

When: Fri., Oct. 4, Sat., Oct. 5, Fri., Oct. 11, Sat., Oct. 12, Fri., Oct. 18, Sat., Oct. 19, Fri., Oct. 25, Sat., Oct. 26, Thu., Oct. 31, Fri., Nov. 1 and Sat., Nov. 2 2013

The multi-attraction event features a haunted trail, a maze, "Clown Chaos", an "Insane Asylum", a "Living dead Dollhouse," and a "Freak Show." Held at 601 Princess Lane in Hiddenite. For more information, visit www.campfearnc.com.


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.