Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Bohemian Grove

When: Thu., May 7, 6:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 9, 6:30 p.m., Thu., May 14, 6:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 16, 6:30 p.m., Thu., May 21, 6:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 23, 6:30 p.m., Thu., May 28, 6:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., May 30, 6:30 p.m. 2015

All aboard the funny farm bus! XOXO’s Bohemian Grove is an experimental romp that sounds as captivating as it does unpredictable. Those attending will hop into a van that takes you to an actual farm where the group is performing what they’ve described as “a cartoonish and poetic vision of the afterlife.” Hmmm ... definitely not your typical theater experience. Must make a reservation. For tickets, email xoxoperformance@gmail.com.For more information, visit http://www.xoxoperformance.org/.

Price: $50

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.