Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Becky's New Car

When: Fri., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 7, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 13, 8 p.m. 2010

This new comedy by author Steven Dietz (author of Yankee Tavern) follows a woman caught in a midlife crisis. As her double life spins out of control, laughs are in order.

Price: $10-$15 for previews on Oct. 22 & 23; Pay what you can night on Nov. 3; $24-$31 for all other shows

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.