Culinary

BAKU is presenting their own unique offering for Restaurant Week – January 17 – 26

When: Fri., Jan. 17, 5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 5 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 5 p.m., Mon., Jan. 20, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 21, 5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 5 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 26, 5 p.m. 2014

very evening beginning at 5 p.m., January 17 – 26, BAKU is offering a Chef’s Pre-Fixe menu for $79 per couple, plus tax and gratuity. It offers five different courses. Additional people at the table are $39, plus tax and gratuity.

Price: $79 per couple, plus tax and gratutity & $39 per additional person plus tax and gratutity


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.