Film, Festivals/Events

Ayrsley Retro Horror Series 2018

When: Fri., Sept. 21, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 1, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 2, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 9, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 15, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 16, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 22, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7-11 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 1, 7-11 p.m. 2018

The Ayrsley Retro Horror Series returns for its 6th year with 6 weeks of classic horror films for $5. 9/21-9/27: 7pm Night of the Living Dead, 9pm Zombi 2 9/28-10/4: 7pm Creature from the Black Lagoon 3D ($3 3D surcharge), 9pm The Thing 10/5-10/11: 7pm Evil Dead 2, 9pm Army of Darkness 10/12-10/18: 7pm The Craft, 9pm Buffy the Vampire Slayer 10/19-10/25: 7pm Ghostbusters, 9pm Young Frankenstein 10/26-11/1: 7pm Halloween, 9pm Suspiria

Price: $5/film


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.