Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Around the World in 80 Days

When: Fri., March 16, 8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2:30 p.m., Wed., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 30, 8 p.m., Sat., March 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 1, 2:30 p.m. 2012

World travelers won't want to miss Theatre Charlotte’s current staging of Around the World in 80 Days. Five actors portray 39 characters in this adventurous plot about a man that wages his fortune and life on a quest to circle the globe in 80 days.

Anita Overcash

Price: $8-$24

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.