Theater/Dance/Performance Art

A Steady Rain

When: Fri., June 1, 10 p.m., Sat., June 2, 10 p.m., Fri., June 8, 10 p.m., Sat., June 9, 10 p.m., Fri., June 15, 10 p.m., Sat., June 16, 10 p.m., Fri., June 22, 10 p.m., Sat., June 23, 10 p.m., Fri., June 29, 10 p.m. and Sat., June 30, 10 p.m. 2012

700 Miles South Theatre Company is collaborating with CAST for the regional premiere of Keith Huff's gritty stage noir drama.

Price: $15-$22


Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte