Theater/Dance/Performance Art

A Christmas Story

When: Thu., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 2 p.m. 2010

Based on the motion picture, A Christmas Story, written by Jean Shepherd, Leigh Brown and Bob Clark and on the book In God We Trust, All Others Pay Cash by Jean Shepherd. Presented by Davidson Community Players.

Price: $15-$18

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.