Festivals/Events

2018 Cashiers Designer Showhouse

When: Fri., July 27, 12-2 p.m., Sat., July 28, 12-2 p.m., Sun., July 29, 12-2 p.m., Mon., July 30, 12-2 p.m., Tue., July 31, 12-2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 12-2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 12-2 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 12-2 p.m. 2018

The 2018 Cashiers Designer Showhouse will take place from July 27th - August 5th at a wonderful, historic home that truly embodies all that is Cashiers. Worthy of being preserved and appreciated, the home is an elegant estate with a traditional gothic style, making it the ideal palette for local and visiting design professionals that the Cashiers Historical Society, in partnership with Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles Magazine, have invited to unleash their creativity. The enriching week full of energy and style will kick off with an Opening Night Gala on July 27th,feature numerous lectures, book signings, and workshops throughout

Price: $30/day


Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.