General, Family, Festivals/Events

2016 Rockin' & Reelin' Summer Series

When: Fri., May 20, Fri., June 10, Fri., June 24, Wed., June 29, Fri., July 15, Fri., July 22, Fri., July 29, Fri., Aug. 12, Fri., Aug. 26 and Fri., Sept. 16 2016

All concerts begin at 7pm Movies begin at dusk with pre-show at 7:15pm May 20 - Too Much Sylvia June 10 - Field of Dreams (PG) June 24 - Gal Friday Band June 29 - *Wednesday Charlotte Symphony - Summer Pops Albert-George Schram, Conductor July 15 - The Good Dinosaur (PG) July 22 - Matthews Playhouse presents Junie B. Jones: The Musical July 29 - Coconut Groove Band August 12 - Max (PG) August 26 - Gump Fiction September 16 - Matt Stratford Band

Price: Free


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.