Theater/Dance/Performance Art

101 Dalmations

When: Fri., Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 11 a.m., Sun., Sept. 21, 2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 1 & 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 2 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2014

An all-new musical adaptation of the classic children's book. With music and lyrics by Joan Cushing, the story follows Pongo and Missis trying to rescue their puppies from Cruella de Vil.

Price: $12

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.