Audiofloss — Vol. 5, No. 3: New music from Julie Dexter, Anthony David, Donnie and more



Check out this new, 60-minute episode of Audiofloss, featuring new music from Julie Dexter, Donnie, Anthony David and more. (Full playlist below.)

To listen, click on the link or icon below.

Audiofloss — Vol. 5, No. 3

This week's playlist:

"Why Dontcha Call Me No More": YahZarah

"Gary Song": Alice Smith

"Jefferson Ave. Theme": The Stuyvesants

"New Generation": Jeff Lucky

"The Light" (remix): Rhonda Thomas

"Talking To Strangers": Cee-Lo

"Getaround": Anthony David

"Part of My Life": Anthony David

"Playground": Donnie

"Faith": Julie Dexter

"Come On Home": Julie Dexter

"Runaway": Slick & Rose

"Broken Samba": Nature's Plan

"Let's Stay Together": Erik Rico

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Add a comment