Comedy, Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Improv Interactive

When: Fri., March 31, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 20, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 29, 8-9:30 p.m.

Our all play mix-form show features a variety of experienced cast members from different ensembles. Any of our cast can jump in and perform our award winning, 16 year running, interactive improv show. We bring out the best of short-form games (similar to Whose Line is it Anyway) with Chicago-style long form — all based off of your suggestions! Come see the show that got us on the list of the top 50 comedy clubs in the Nation!

Price: $10 cash per person

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.